Welcome to Duxford Girl Monday, December 17 2018 @ 12:08 MST

Index > Summer Photo Blogging - ... > The Deck


First  Prev
Slideshow    Next  Last
 
The Deck The Deck
Go Back

Another work in progress. Next year I intend to add white lights around the deck as well as some more flower pots. It's such a huge space. When we got the patio furniture a couple of years ago I couldn't believe how much deck we still had to play around with!


First  Prev
Slideshow    Next  Last
 
The Deck | 0 comments | Create New Account

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.


Inmemoriam -- because memories are life

  Browse  


This album contains 21 items.
It has been viewed 1008 times since Thursday, July 30 2009 @ 09:26 MDT.
Media was last added to this album on Saturday, August 01 2009 @ 08:47 MDT.

Gallery powered by Inmemoriam Media -- Courtesy SummitPages.ca


User Functions

Login

Events

There are no upcoming events

Older Stories

Monday 01-Sep

Sunday 31-Aug

Friday 29-Aug

Monday 25-Aug

Sunday 24-Aug

Saturday 23-Aug

Sunday 17-Aug