Welcome to Duxford Girl Saturday, July 22 2017 @ 12:37 MDT

Random Thought #5

Email Article To a FriendView Printable Version
  • Monday, September 10 2007 @ 05:38 MDT
  • Contributed by:
  • Views: 897
Random Thoughts It would be cool if socks and underwear grew on trees so that you could pick a new pair of each to wear every day.

Random Thought #4

Email Article To a FriendView Printable Version
  • Tuesday, July 31 2007 @ 01:48 MDT
  • Contributed by:
  • Views: 1,616
Random Thoughts You know what I think a great little trip is? When you're out for a walk or driving or doing anything with your iPod on and it rotates to an xmas song in the middle of July. I mean, seriously, who needs drugs and alcohol when you're listening to Santa Baby in the middle of the hottest summer since 1960.

Random Thought #3

Email Article To a FriendView Printable Version
  • Sunday, June 03 2007 @ 01:48 MDT
  • Contributed by:
  • Views: 745
Random Thoughts Co-workers will chase cows if you ask them nicely.

Random Thought #2

Email Article To a FriendView Printable Version
  • Saturday, June 02 2007 @ 12:55 MDT
  • Contributed by:
  • Views: 730
Random Thoughts Jim Cuddy mentions trains in a lot of his songs;
"...keeps movin' in like a slow moving train..."
"...frieght train rolling through the great divide..."
"If I were a train, I'd never slow down..."

I sure hope he's not a rail fan, 'cause that would cut the sexiness factor by about half.

Random Thought #1

Email Article To a FriendView Printable Version
  • Thursday, May 10 2007 @ 12:35 MDT
  • Contributed by:
  • Views: 947
Random Thoughts If you wear camo pants to work...the managers can still see you.
First | Previous | 1234 | Next | Last

User Functions

Login

Events

There are no upcoming events

Older Stories

Monday 01-Sep

Sunday 31-Aug

Friday 29-Aug

Monday 25-Aug

Sunday 24-Aug

Saturday 23-Aug

Sunday 17-Aug


Connect

Tweet

View?

Instagram

What's New

Stories last 24 hours

No new stories

Comments last 2 days

No new comments

Trackbacks last 2 days

No new trackback comments

New Files last 14 days

No new files
No new comments

MEDIA last 14 days

No new media

Links last 2 weeks

No recent new links