Welcome to Duxford Girl Tuesday, October 23 2018 @ 04:46 MDT

Update...

  • Thursday, July 19 2012 @ 08:04 MDT
  • Contributed by:
  • Views: 773
Cross Canada Adventures With a paper due next week and gruelling eight-hour days on the road across the I-90 in the US, there isn't much time for blogging at the end of the day.

We'll be back early next week and I will get more photos and road stories out then.

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry:
http://www.duxfordgirl.ca/trackback.php?id=20120719200400857

Update... | 1 comments | Create New Account

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

  • Update...
  • Authored by: Anonymous on Monday, July 23 2012 @ 06:30 MDT
Excuses Excuses


User Functions

Login

Events

There are no upcoming events

Older Stories

Monday 01-Sep

Sunday 31-Aug

Friday 29-Aug

Monday 25-Aug

Sunday 24-Aug

Saturday 23-Aug

Sunday 17-Aug