Welcome to Duxford Girl Monday, November 19 2018 @ 01:33 MST

Not that anyone's counting...

  • Wednesday, January 16 2008 @ 10:27 MST
  • Contributed by:
  • Views: 754
Chantelle Rants ... but three days 'til AV.

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry:
http://www.duxfordgirl.ca/trackback.php?id=2008011622271983

Not that anyone's counting... | 2 comments | Create New Account

The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

  • Not that anyone's counting...
  • Authored by: Anonymous on Thursday, January 17 2008 @ 10:29 MST
It's about time....you work too hard. JL

User Functions

Login

Events

There are no upcoming events

Older Stories

Monday 01-Sep

Sunday 31-Aug

Friday 29-Aug

Monday 25-Aug

Sunday 24-Aug

Saturday 23-Aug

Sunday 17-Aug